Topic Based Group Coaching with Sharmin

Group Coaching

Are you a mid-senior level leader or an individual contributor in tech? Are you looking for practical and customized advice for your career and leadership challenges? Do you learn by thinking, experimenting, and reflecting? If you answered yes, then join me for these topic-based conversations.

You will walk away with actionable ideas, new perspectives on your day-to-day workplace challenges. You will also learn from others’ explorations. The results could be recognition by your peers and superiors, smoother delivery of projects, building rapport with your stakeholders, job promotions, career moves, better work-life balance.

With my 25 years of experience as a technology professional and 12 years as an executive coach for VP, Senior Directors, and C-level clients, I will shed light on topics like:

  1. Using emotional awareness to create tangible results at work
  2. You got feedback on executive presence, but what exactly do you do
  3. Speak up in meetings without being a show-off or awkward
  4. Giving hard feedback without ruining the relationship
  5. What to do when you are feeling stuck and unmotivated
  6. Build harmonious work relationships without losing your edge

One topic each week.┬áCome with your career and leadership challenges. Be ready to get laser coaching. Learn from others’ explorations.

Only ten(10) spots per session.

Starting from January 19th, Wednesdays at Noon PST(3 PM EST) or 5 PM PST( 8 PM EST).

Register via Eventbrite